Contacts & Team

Do you have any problem with your participation at the show? Our team remain at your disposal to help you.

Visitor contact

For any information regarding your visit, please contact us at:

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 82

info@bijorhca.com

Exhibitor contact

Do you require advice or assistance on your participation? You're welcome to reach us at:

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 70

service-client.bijorhca@reedexpo.fr

Media contact

Are you a member of the press or media? Please contact:

+33 (0)1 55 34 37 66

virginie.gondoui@zmirov.com

Logistics & Technical contact

For any technical question on your stand, please contact us at:

bijorhca.technique@reedexpo.fr

Executive management

Marine Devos

Show director

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 39

marine.devos@reedexpo.fr

Sales Team France

Thibault Bourguignon

Sales Director

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 36

thibault.bourguignon@reedexpo.fr

Pavina Souvanlasy

Sales Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 99

pavina.souvanlasy@reedexpo.fr

Joana Montilla

Sales Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 51 59

joana.montilla-simancas@reedexpo.fr  

Martin Jubert

Sales officer

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 44

martin.jubert@reedexpo.fr

Marwa Ould Souilem

Sales assistant

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 82

marwa.ould-souilem@reedexpo.fr

International Sales Team

GERMANY

Anna Reineke

+49 211 5562-8565

anna.reineke@reedexpo.de

BENELUX

Stéphanie Kaiser

+33(0) 6 38 11 37 76

stephanie.kaiser@otsa.net

RUSSIA

Alexey Shcherbina

+7 903 771-6423

alex@j-r.ru  

PORTUGAL

Olga Pons

+34 934 244 000

Gpe@gpexpo.com

BRAZIL

Andréa Kraemer

+55 41 988 21 87 15

Kraemerdeia@gmail.com

SPAIN

Olga Pons

+34 934 244 000

Gpe@gpexpo.com

ITALY

Monica lacono

+39 02 43 51 70 50

Monica.lacono@reedexpo.it  

TURKEY

Sertaç  Usta

+90 530 413 1390

SertacUsta@reedtuyap.com.tr  

GREECE

Nena Tzilou

+30 210 67 53 007

ntzilou@asapathens.gr  

INDIA

Léonara Braganza

+91 22 67716600

leonara.braganza@reedexpo.co.uk   

JAPAN

Mai Kijima

+81 (0) 3 6261 2996

kijimam@reedexpo.co.jp   

THAILAND

Anna Huangfu

+86 138 1122 8427 

anna.huangfu@reedexpo.com.cn   

TAIWAN

Yimeng Liu

+886-2-2893-3716

yimeng.liu@reedexpo.com.cn   

Marketing and communication team

Louise Boucley

Marketing/Communication manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 81

louise.boucley@reedexpo.fr  

Pauline Etienne

Communication Officer

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 73

pauline.etienne@reedexpo.fr

Joana Pereira

Marketing/Communication assistant

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 94

joana.pereira@reedexpo.fr   

Sophie de Servigny

Marketing officer - Exhibitor Service

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 85

sophie.de-servigny@reedexpo.fr  

Technical Team

Dina Rabin

Exhibitor Service Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 70

dina.rabin@reedexpo.fr  

Sabah Chaouki

Technical and logistics manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 23

Sabah.Chaouki@reedexpo.fr  

Join more than 60 000 professionals

Keep up to date with the latest news about the show: opening of registrations, program, market news...